Share this article

print logo

1997-98 SABRES SCHEDULE

REGULAR SEASON
HOME AWAY
Day Date Opponent Time Day Date Opponent Time
Tue. Oct. 7 Dallas 7:05 Wed. Oct. 1 St. Louis 8:35
Thu. Oct. 9 Washington 7:05 Fri. Oct. 3 Washington 7:35
Fri. Oct. 17 Montreal 7:35 Sun. Oct. 5 Tampa Bay 7:05
Wed. Oct. 22 Calgary 7:05 Sat. Oct. 11 New Jersey 7:35
Thu. Nov. 6 Florida 7:05 Wed. Oct. 15 Carolina 7:35
Mon. Nov. 10 Edmonton 5:05 Sun. Oct. 19 Chicago 3:05
Thu. Nov. 13 Washington 7:05 Sun. Oct. 26 Phoenix 9:05
Sat. Nov. 15 New Jersey 7:35 Tue. Oct. 28 Colorado 8:05
Sat. Nov. 22 NY Islanders 3:05 Fri. Oct. 31 Carolina 7:35
Wed. Nov. 26 Philadelphia 7:05 Sat. Nov. 1 Florida 7:35
Fri. Nov. 28 NY Rangers 7:35 Sat. Nov. 8 Pittsburgh 7:05
Wed. Dec. 3 Anaheim 7:05 Thu. Nov. 20 Boston 7:35
Fri. Dec. 5 Tampa Bay 7:35 Mon. Nov. 24 Pittsburgh 7:05
Fri. Dec. 12 Carolina 7:35 Mon. Dec. 1 Philadelphia 7:35
Fri. Dec. 19 Montreal 7:35 Sat. Dec. 6 Ottawa 7:35
Tue. Dec. 23 Detroit 7:05 Thu. Dec. 11 Boston 7:35
Fri. Dec. 26 NY Rangers 7:35 Mon. Dec. 15 Dallas 8:35
Mon. Dec. 29 New Jersey 7:05 Wed. Dec. 17 NY Islanders 7:35
Wed. Dec. 31 Ottawa 7:05 Sun. Dec. 21 NY Rangers 7:05
Fri. Jan. 2 Colorado 7:35 Sat. Dec. 27 Carolina 7:05
Thu. Jan. 15 Vancouver 7:35 Wed. Jan. 7 Anaheim 10:35
Wed. Jan. 21 Carolina 7:05 Thu. Jan. 8 Los Angeles 10:35
Fri. Jan. 23 Tampa Bay 7:35 Sat. Jan. 10 San Jose 10:35
Tue. Jan. 27 St. Louis 7:05 Wed. Jan. 14 Toronto 7:35
Fri. Jan. 30 Phoenix 7:35 Tue. Jan. 20 Philadelphia 7:35
Wed. Feb. 4 Boston 7:05 Sun. Feb. 1 Florida 6:05
Fri. Feb. 6 Pittsburgh 7:35 Mon. Feb. 2 Tampa Bay 7:35
Wed. Feb. 25 Toronto 7:05 Sat. Feb. 7 Montreal 7:35
Fri. Mar. 6 NY Islanders 7:35 Thu. Feb. 26 Boston 7:35
Thu. Mar. 12 San Jose 7:05 Sun. Mar. 1 Washington 1:35
Sun. Mar. 15 Pittsburgh 3:05 Mon. Mar. 2 NY Rangers 7:35
Tue. Mar. 17 Chicago 7:05 Sat. Mar. 7 Montreal 7:35
Thu. Mar. 19 Florida 7:05 Tue. Mar. 10NY Islanders 7:35
Sat. Mar. 21 Boston 3:05 Sat. Mar. 14 Pittsburgh 3:05
Wed. Apr. 1 Los Angeles 7:05 Tue. Mar. 24 Calgary 9:05
Fri. Apr. 3 Boston 7:35 Thu. Mar. 26 Vancouver 10:05
Sun. Apr. 5 Ottawa 3:05 Fri. Mar. 27 Edmonton 9:05
Wed. Apr. 8 Carolina 7:05 Sun. Mar. 29 Detroit 7:05
Fri. Apr. 10 Montreal 7:35 Sat. Apr. 11 Ottawa 7:35
Mon. Apr. 13 Philadelphia 7:05 Wed. Apr. 15 New Jersey 7:35
Sun. Apr. 19 Ottawa 7:05 Sat. Apr. 18 Montreal 7:35
48th NHL ALL-STAR GAME: Sun. Jan. 18 at Vancouver, 4:00.
WINTER OLYMPIC GAMES: Feb. 13-22 at Nagano, Japan.

There are no comments - be the first to comment