Share this article

print logo


Voters in five Wyoming County towns on Tuesday will vote to fill vacancies. The towns and candidates are:

Arcade -- Assessors, elect 2: Kathleen A. Landis and Barbara Stranz, both Democrats, and Susan K. Kibler and Kathleen Landis, both Republicans. Residents also will vote on whether to abolish the three-member assessor teams in favor of a single assessor.

Attica -- Justice, Joseph A. Wolak, R, is unopposed.

Orangeville -- Councilman, elect one: Melvin T.T. Kensinger Jr., D, and Cynthia S. Flint, R. For justice, Allan H. Smith, R, is unopposed.

Warsaw -- Councilman, Michael C. Marley, R, is unopposed.

Wethersfield -- Assessor, Donna J. Beck, D and R, is unopposed.

There are no comments - be the first to comment