Share this article

print logo


Helen C. Reilly is the newly elected chairwoman of Women Bowlers of the Buffalo Club. Serving with her are treasurer, Patricia Wischerath; secretary, Elizabeth S. Barrett; rules and book, Joyce Donough; publicity, Patricia Cleary. Phyllis Flynn is chairwoman of the opening luncheon Sept. 15. Marjorie Lazar is in charge of the holiday party Dec. 11.

There are no comments - be the first to comment