Share this article

print logo

Niagara Area Foundation announced council and board members

The Niagara Area Foundation announced its new council members and the officers elected for the 2017 term, they include: Daniel Aikin, Molly Anderson and Betsy Diachun. Officers of the Board of Directors for 2017 are: Bruce Elliott, Chair; Patricia George, Esq., Vice Chair and Treasurer and Mary Ann Oliver, Secretary.

There are no comments - be the first to comment