Share this article

print logo

MAY

May 28 | Saturday

Jacob Whitesides, Laura Marano ** 6 p.m. Darien Lake

JUNE

June 3 | Friday

Travis Tritt 8 p.m. Seneca Allegany Casino Events Center

Umphrey’s McGee 9 p.m. Rapids Theatre

June 4 | Saturday

Rachel Platten 6 p.m. Darien Lake**

Ringo Starr 8 p.m. Seneca Allegany Casino Events Center

June 7 | Tuesday

Bad Company, Joe Walsh, Steve Rodgers 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

June 8 | Wednesday

Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin, the Early November 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 9 | Thursday

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaries 6 p.m. Canalside*

June 10 | Friday

Taste of Country with Billy Currington, Eli Young Band, Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr., Jerrod Niemann, LOCASH 5 p.m. Coca-Cola Field

June 12 | Sunday

Dolly Parton 8 p.m. Artpark

June 14 | Tuesday

Barenaked Ladies, OMD, Howard Jones 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 15 | Wednesday

Two Door Cinema Club 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 16 | Thursday

Frank Turner, July Talk 6 p.m. Canalside*

June 19 | Sunday

Kiss the Summer Hello with Meghan Trainor, Iggy Azalea, Magic!, Troye Sivan, Melanie Martinez and Jonas Blue 4 p.m. Canalside

June 21 | Tuesday

Twenty-One Pilots 6 p.m. Canalside

Blue Rodeo, Basia Bulat 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 22 | Wednesday

Starry Night in the Garden with American Authors, Ben Rector, Birdy 6 p.m. Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens

Mickey Gilley 7:30 p.m. Riviera Theatre

June 23 | Thursday

Miranda Lambert, Kip Moore, Brothers Osborne 7:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Public Enemy 6 p.m. Canalside*

June 24 | Friday

Kenny Wayne Shepard 6 p.m. Gratwick Riverside Park*

Jackson Browne 8 p.m. Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center

June 25 | Saturday

Sabrina Carpenter 6 p.m. Darien Lake**

The Temptations and The Four Tops 8:15 p.m. Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater

Night Fever – An Evening with the Bee Gees 8 p.m. Bear’s Den, Seneca Niagara Casino

June 28 | Tuesday

Whitesnake, Whitford/St. Holmes 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 29 | Wednesday

Ray LaMontagne 6:30 p.m. Artpark

June 30 | Thursday

Jam in the Valley with Easton Corbin, Ray Scott, the Hottz, Dylan Jakobsen 4 p.m. Buffalo Hill Village Campground, Varysburg

Frankie Ballard 6 p.m. Canalside*

Bob Dylan and His Band with Mavis Staples 7:30 p.m. Artpark

JULY

July 1 | Friday

Jam in the Valley with Sam Hunt, Old Dominion, Old Southern Moonshine Revival, Scott and Christian 4 p.m. Buffalo Hill Village Campground, Varysburg

Rik Emmett 6 p.m. Gratwick Riverside Park*

Rusted Root 6 p.m. Ellicottville Summer Music Festival, Holiday Valley Resort

July 2 | Saturday

Jam in the Valley with Jake Owen, Jana Kramer, Gunnar & The Grizzly Boys, Eric Van Houten, Sasha McVeigh 2:40 p.m. Buffalo Hill Village Campground, Varysburg

Sean Hook, Daya 6 p.m. Darien Lake **

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra 6 p.m. Ellicottville Summer Music Festival, Holiday Valley Resort

July 3 | Sunday

Zac Brown Band, Drake White and the Big Fire 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

.38 Special 6 p.m. Ellicottville Summer Music Festival, Holiday Valley Resort

July 5 | Tuesday

The Band Perry 6:30 p.m. Artpark

July 6 | Wednesday

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Maxwell 7:30 p.m. Shea’s PAC

5 Seconds of Summer 8 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

July 7 | Thursday

Dweezil Zappa plays Frank Zappa 6 p.m. Canalside*

July 8 | Friday

Three Dog Night 6 p.m. Gratwick Riverside Park*

Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore, Colt Ford 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

July 9 | Saturday

Journey, the Doobie Brothers, Dave Mason 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Buffalo Niagara Blues Festival Noon Silo City

Hollywood Vampires with Johnny Depp, Alice Cooper, Joe Perry 8 p.m. Seneca Niagara Casino (outdoors)

July 12 | Tuesday

Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals 7:15 p.m. Artpark

Justin Bieber 7:30 p.m. First Niagara Center

July 13 | Wednesday

Ben Folds with yMusic 6:30 p.m. Artpark

July 14 | Thursday

Vans Warped Tour 11 a.m. Darien Lake PAC

Shakey Graves, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Wild Child 6 p.m. Canalside*

July 15 | Friday

Toby Keith Darien 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

July 16 | Saturday

Michael McDonald, America 7 p.m. Seneca Allegany Casino Events Center

July 17 | Sunday

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas 7 p.m. First Niagara Center

July 20 | Wednesday

Kingdom Bound with Matt Maher, West Aarum, Peter Furley and more. Darien Lake

July 21 | Thursday

The Arcs and Mariachi Flor de Toloache 6 p.m. July 21 Canalside*

Kingdom Bound with For King & Country, Reggie Dibbs, Sidewalk Project and more. Darien Lake

July 22 | Friday

Huey Lewis and The News 8:15 p.m. Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater

Kingdom Bound with Matthew West, Rend Collective, City Harmonic and more. Darien Lake

July 23 | Saturday

Kerfuffle with AWOLNation, Bloc Party, Violent Femmes, Coleman Hell, Death from Above 1979, Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear, TM&TF, PVRIS and the Strumbellas 3 p.m. Canalside

Kingdom Bound with Skillet, Nick Vujicic, Colton Dixon and more. Darien Lake

Olivia Newton John 8 p.m. Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center

July 24 | Sunday

Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin 6 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

July 26 | Tuesday

Josh Groban, Sarah McLachlan 7:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo with Melissa Etheridge 6:30 p.m. Artpark

July 27 | Wednesday

Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Cheap Trick 6:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Slightly Stoopid with Zion I, the Grouch and Eligh 6:30 p.m. Artpark

July 28 | Thursday

BPO: A Tribute to David Bowie 6 p.m. Canalside*

July 29 | Friday

G-Eazy, Logic, Yo Gotti and YG 6:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

July 31 | Sunday

Edgefest with Deftones, City and Colour, Sam Roberts Band, Joywave, Tokyo Police Club, the Joy Formidable 1 p.m. Canalside

Darius Rucker, Dan and Shay, Michael Ray 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

AUGUST

Aug. 1 | Monday

Coldplay, Alessia Cara, Foxes 7 p.m. First Niagara Center

Aug. 2 | Tuesday

Yes 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Bush 7 p.m. Rapids Theatre

Aug. 3 | Wednesday

O.A.R. 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Aug. 4 | Thursday

Tritonal 6 p.m. Canalside*

Aug. 5 | Friday

Rich Robinson Band 8 p.m. Bear’s Den, Seneca Niagara Casino

Straight No Chaser 8:15 p.m. Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater

Aug. 6 | Saturday

Creedence Clearwater Revisited 7 p.m. Seneca Allegany Casino

Aug. 9 | Tuesday

RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Aug. 10 | Wednesday

Rockfest with Bret Michaels, Lita Ford, Warrant 7 p.m. Erie County Fair

Aug. 11 | Thursday

Happy Together Tour with Flo & Eddie, Chuck Negron, Mark Lindsay, Gary Puckett and the Union Gap, the Cowsills, the Spencer Davis Group 7:30 p.m. Erie County Fair

Lowest of the Low, Serena Ryder 6 p.m. Canalside*

Aug. 12 | Friday

Drake with Future, Roy Woods, DVSN 7 p.m. First Niagara Center

Aug. 13 | Saturday

Shawn Mendes 7:30 p.m. Erie County Fair

Chris Botti, Joshua Bell 8:15 p.m. Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater

Counting Crows, Rob Thomas 6:45 p.m. Seneca Niagara Casino (outdoors)

Aug. 14 | Sunday

Hunter Hayes 7:30 p.m. Erie County Fair

Aug. 15 | Monday

Lee Brice 7:30 p.m. Erie County Fair

Aug. 16 | Tuesday

Styx 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Aug. 18 | Thursday

Coolio 6 p.m. Canalside*

Aug. 19 | Friday

Brad Paisley, Tyler Farr, Maddie and Tae 7:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Chicago 8 p.m. Seneca Allegany Casino (outdoors)

Who’s Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute 8 p.m. Bear’s Den Seneca Niagara Casino

Aug. 20 | Saturday

Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul, Tribe Society 7:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Walter Trout 8 p.m. Bear’s Den, Seneca Niagara Casino

Aug. 23 | Tuesday

Boz Scaggs, Don McLean 6:30 p.m. Artpark

ZZ Top, Greg Allman 7:30 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Aug. 24 | Wednesday

Blink-182, A Day to Remember, All Time Low, DJ Spider 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Aug. 25 | Thursday

Wynton Marsalis with the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra. 8:15 p.m. Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater

Claypool Lennon Delirium 6 p.m. Canalside*

Aug. 26 | Friday

Florida Georgia Line with Cole Swindell, The Cadillac Three, Kane Brown 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Aug. 28 | Sunday

Kidz Bop Kids 3 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Aug. 30 | Tuesday

Canadian Hall of Fame: The Burton Cummings Band, April Wine, Buffy Sainte-Marie 6:30 p.m. Artpark

Aug. 31 | Wednesday

Def Leppard, REO Speedwagon, Tesla 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

SEPTEMBER

Sept. 3 | Saturday

Boy George and Culture Club 8 p.m. Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center

Sept. 17 | Saturday

Dixie Chicks with Elle King 7:30 p.m. First Niagara Center

Sept. 21 | Wednesday

George Thorogood & the Destroyers 8 p.m. Riviera Theatre

Sept. 22

Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses 7 p.m. Darien Lake PAC

Sept. 26 | Monday

Maroon 5 with Tove Lo and R. City 7:30 p.m. First Niagara Center

* Free

** Free with park admission