Share this article

print logo

Bills announce all offseason dates

The Buffalo Bills announced all off-season workout and practice dates on Friday. The 2016 season is right around the corner.

Here's what's ahead...

Voluntary Off-season Conditioning

Monday, April 18 – Thursday, April 21

Monday, April 25 – Thursday, April 28

Monday, May 2 – Thursday, May 5

Monday, May 9 – Thursday, May 12

Monday, May 16 – Thursday, May 19

Rookie minicamp

Friday, May 6 – Sunday, May 8

Organized Team Activity

Monday, May 23; Tuesday, May 24; Thursday, May 26

Tuesday, May 31; Wednesday, June 1; Friday, June 3

Monday, June 6 – Thursday, June 9

(OTA sessions on May 24, June 1, June 8 will be open to the media.)

Mandatory Minicamp

Tuesday, June 14 – Thursday, June 16

(All minicamp practices open to the media.)

 

There are no comments - be the first to comment