Counting the house of Bills colors at HOF enshrinement - The Buffalo News

Share this article

print logo

Counting the house of Bills colors at HOF enshrinement

CANTON - As expected, Bills fans are by far the largest contingent of fans in Fawcett Stadium for the Hall of Fame enshrinement festival. Andre Reed's 83 and Jim Kelly's 12 are the most numerous Bills jerseys in the stands.

Here's an unofficial list of the different Bills jerseys represented:

1-Mike Hollis. 3-EJ Manuel. 7-Doug Flutie. 8-Brian Moorman. 10-Robert Woods. 11-Drew Bledsoe. 12-Kelly. 13-Stevie Johnson. 14-Sammy Watkins and Ryan Fitzpatrick. 15-Jack Kemp. 21-Leodis McKelvin. 22-Fred Jackson. 27-Stephon Gilmore. 28-C.J. Spiller. 32-O.J. Simpson. 34-Thurman Thomas. 46-Leonard Smith. 50-Kiko Alonso. 51-Takeo Spikes and Paul Posluszny. 54-Chris Spielman. 58-Shane Conlan. 70-Eric Wood. 78-Bruce Smith. 80-Eric Moulds. 81-Peerless Price. 82-Don Beebe. 83-Reed. 89-Steve Tasker. 90-Phil Hansen. 91-Spencer Johnson. 94-Mario Williams and Aaron Schobel. 95-Kyle Williams and Bryce Paup. 99-Marcell Dareus.


There are no comments - be the first to comment