• Published

LOCKPORT – The Lockport Board of Education re-elected John A. Linderman as president during its reorganizational meeting Wednesday.

David M. Nemi was re-elected as vice president, while Marietta Schrader replaced Diane Phelps as board secretary. All the elections were unanimous.

Nemi also was sworn in as a re-elected trustee, and the oaths of office also were taken by newcomer John Craig and Jon A. Williams.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!