• Published

NIAGARA FALLS – The Niagara Falls School Board on Thursday night unanimously re-elected Russell J. Petrozzi as president and Nicholas S.J. Vilardo as vice president.

Both had served in those respective positions during the 2013-14 school year.

Vilardo and Arthur L. Jocoy Jr. both took an oath of office as they began new five-year terms on the board.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!