• Published

The Village Preservation Party of Depew chose a new slate of officers during its annual election last week.

Julianne Renczkowski was elected chair; Judy Matuzak, co-chair; Robin Hoeltke, treasurer; Sue Podsiadlo, secretary; and Mitchell Martin and Jeff Morgan, sergeant-of-arms. Terms of office are for one year,

For more information, visit DepewPreservationParty@gmail.com.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!