Niagara Falls Memorial board re-elects officers - The Buffalo News

Share this article

print logo

Niagara Falls Memorial board re-elects officers

NIAGARA FALLS – The Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center Board of Directors has re-elected its slate of officers and given new three-year terms to four incumbent board members, hospital spokesman Patrick J. Bradley announced last week.

Reappointed were Chairman James C. Roscetti, a lawyer; Vice Chairwoman Cynthia A. Bianco, Niagara Falls school superintendent; Treasurer Charles G. Rader, retired chief executive officer of IsleChem; and Secretary Margaret M. Toohey of the Lewiston Insurance Agency.

Bianco and Rader also received new terms as board members, along with Dr. Mark D. Perry, Memorial’s chief of radiology, and Judith Nolan Powell, a former executive with HSBC Bank.

There are no comments - be the first to comment