Mary Wilson today became the seventh female principal owner in NFL history, and six of them are currently in charge.

  • Georgia Frontiere, Los Angles/St. Louis Rams
  • Virginia Halas McCaskey, Chicago Bears
  • Denise DeBartolo York, San Francisco 49ers
  • Ann Mara, New York Giants
  • Susie Smith, Tennessee Titans
  • Martha Ford, Detroit Lions
  • Mary Wilson, Buffalo Bills

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!