INDIANAPOLIS -- While your valiant Buffalo News reporter awaits Bills coach Doug Marrone's 11:15 a.m. news conference here at the NFL scouting combine, let's familiarize ourselves with this year's draft order.

The NFL finalized the first round Wednesday with a coin flip to determine the Dallas Cowboys will select 16th and the Baltimore Ravens 17th.

Here's the order for your files:

1. Houston Texans
2. St. Louis Rams (from Washington)
3. Jacksonville Jaguars
4. Cleveland Browns
5. Oakland Raiders
6. Atlanta Falcons
7. Tampa B.ay Buccaneers
8. Minnesota Vikings
9. Buffalo Bills
10. Detroit Lions
11. Tennessee Titans
12. New York Giants
13. St. Louis Rams
14. Chicago Bears
15. Pittsburgh Steelers
16. Dallas Cowboys
17. Baltimore Ravens
18. New York Jets
19. Miami Dolphins
20. Arizona Cardinals
21. Green Bay Packers
22. Philadelphia Eagles
23. Kansas City Chiefs
24. Cincinnati Bengals
25. San Diego Chargers
26. Cleveland Browns (from Indianapolis Colts)
27. New Orleans Saints
28. Carolina Panthers
29. New England Patriots
30. San Francisco 49ers
31. Denver Broncos
32. Seattle Seahawks

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!