Canisius College, Niagara University and the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference would serve as hosts for the Frozen Four games in First Niagara Center.
  • Published

Buffalo, which hosted the Frozen Four in 2003, is on a list of 10 cities the NCAA has designated as potential hosts for the annual ice hockey championship in the coming years.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!