• Published

Area Golf

WNYPGA Sun Mountain Tour Championship

at Orchard Park CC

1, Kirk Stauffer (Pine Acres) 135; T-2, Alex Weir (Kahkwa), Mark Kirk (Crag Burn) 141; T-4, Rob Krajewski (Orchard Park), Rob Horak (Ravenwood) 142; T-6, Zach Metcalfe (CC of Rochester), Dwayne Randall (Peek N’ Peak), Bobby Hogan (Paddock GD) 143; T-9, Tim Fries (Transit Valley), Tom Keenan (Dick’s SG - Erie) 144.

CRAG BURN: 2013 President’s Cup — Overall: Steve Tasker def. Dr. Michael Klein 3 & 1.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!