Bills’ all-time first team - The Buffalo News

Share this article

print logo

Bills’ all-time first team

QB: Jim Kelly.

RB: O.J. Simpson, Thurman Thomas.

WR: Andre Reed, Eric Moulds.

OT: Will Wolford, Joe Devlin.

OG: Billy Shaw, Joe DeLamielleure.

C: Kent Hull.

TE: Pete Metzelaars.

K: Steve Christie.

DE: Bruce Smith, Ron McDole.

DT: Tom Sestak, Fred Smerlas.

OLB: Darryl Talley, Cornelius Bennett.

MLB: Shane Conlan.

CB: Robert James, Booker Edgerson.

FS: George Saimes.

SS: Steve Freeman.

P: Brian Moorman.

ST: Steve Tasker.

Coach: Marv Levy.

There are no comments - be the first to comment