Share this article

print logo

NHL playoffs /Best-of-7 series

>EASTERN CONFERENCE

N.Y. Rangers vs. Washington

(Rangers win series, 4-3)

Apr. 28: Rangers 3, Washington 1

Apr. 30: Washington 3, Rangers 2

May 2: Rangers 2, Wash. 1 (3OT)

May 5: Washington 3, Rangers 2

May 7: Rangers 3, Washington 2 (OT)

May 9: Washington 2, Rangers 1

May 12: Rangers 2, Washington 1

*

Philadelphia vs. New Jersey

(Devils win series, 4-1)

Apr. 29: Phila. 4, New Jersey 3 (OT)

May 1: New Jersey 4, Phila. 1

May 3: New Jersey 4, Phila. 3 (OT)

May 6: New Jersey 4, Phila. 2

May 8: New Jersey 3, Phila. 1

***

>WESTERN CONFERENCE

Phoenix vs. Nashville

(Coyotes win series, 4-1)

Apr. 27: Phoenix 4, Nashville 3 (OT)

Apr. 29: Phoenix 5, Nashville 3

May 2: Nashville 2, Phoenix 0

May 4: Phoenix 1, Nashville 0

May 7: Phoenix 2, Nashville 1

*

St. Louis vs. Los Angeles

(Kings win series, 4-0)

Apr. 28: Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 1

Apr. 30: Los Angeles 5, St. Louis 2

May 3: Los Angeles 4, St. Louis 2

May 6: Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 1

***

CONFERENCE FINALS

>EASTERN CONFERENCE

New Jersey vs. N.Y. Rangers

Mon., May 14: at Rangers, 8:00

Wed., May 16: at Rangers, 8:00

Sat., May 19: at New Jersey, 1:00

Mon., May 21: at New Jersey, 8:00

x-Wed., May 23: at Rangers, 8:00

x-Fri., May 25: at New Jersey, 8:00

x-Sun., May 27: at Rangers, 8:00

*

>WESTERN CONFERENCE

Phoenix vs. Los Angeles

Sun., May 13: at Phoenix, 8:00

Tue., May 15: at Phoenix, 9:00

Thu., May 17: at Los Angeles, 9:00

Sun., May 20: at Los Angeles, 3:00

x-Tue., May 22: at Phoenix, 9:00

x-Thu., May 24: at Los Angeles, 9:00

x-Sat., May 26: at Phoenix, 8:00