Share this article

print logo

NHL playoffs / Best-of-7 series

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

>EASTERN CONFERENCE

N.Y. Rangers vs. Washington

Sat., Apr. 28: Washington at NY Rangers, 3:00

Mon., Apr. 30: Washington at NY Rangers, 7:30

Wed., May 2: NY Rangers at Washington, 7:30

Sat., May 5: NY Rangers at Washington, 12:30

x-Mon., May 7: Washington at NY Rangers, 7:30

x-Wed., May 9: NY Rangers at Washington, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: Washington at NY Rangers, TBD

*

Philadelphia vs. New Jersey

Sun. Apr. 29: New Jersey at Philadelphia, 3:00

Tue., May 1: New Jersey at Philadelphia, 7:30

Thu., May 3: Philadelphia at New Jersey, 7:30

Sun., May 6: Philadelphia at New Jersey, 7:30

x-Tue., May 8: New Jersey at Philadelphia, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: Philadelphia at New Jersey, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: New Jersey at Philadelphia, TBD

***

>WESTERN CONFERENCE

Phoenix vs. Nashville

Coyotes lead series, 1-0

Fri., April 27: Phoenix 4, Nashville 3 (OT)

Sun., April 29: Nashville at Phoenix, 8:00

Wed., May 2: Phoenix at Nashville, 9:00

Fri., May 4: Phoenix at Nashville, 7:30

x-Mon., May 7: Nashville at Phoenix, 10:00

x-Wed., May 9: Phoenix at Nashville, TBD

x-Fri., May 11: Nashville at Phoenix, TBD

*

St. Louis vs. Los Angeles

Sat., Apr. 28: Los Angeles at St. Louis, 7:30

Mon., Apr. 30: Los Angeles at St. Louis, 9:00

Thu., May 3: St. Louis at Los Angeles, 10:00

Sun., May 6: St. Louis at Los Angeles, 3:00

x-Tue., May 8: Los Angeles at St. Louis, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: St. Louis at Los Angeles, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: Los Angeles at St. Louis, TBD