• Published

Yr. Name, School
11 Jen McAndrew, Ellicottville
12 Kim Hebdon, Ellicottville
12 Kylee Lindell, Ellicottville
12 * Jamee Zolner, Ellicottville
11 Angie Johnston, Walsh
11 Ann Rutledge, Cattaraugus
11 Kelly Forrester, Cattaraugus
7 Shanon Eichenseer, Cattaraugus
10 Karie Mudra, North Collins
12 Kathy Andolino, North Collins
12 Mary Ellen Musschio, North Collins
10 Amy Hotchkis, Hinsdale
* League MVP
Ellicottville: Amy Emborsky, Jessica Bingerman, Rachael Northrup-10, Jessica McAndrew-9; Walsh: Pam Wojonoda, Hilary White; North Collins: Colleen Quiter, Jessica Quantro, Jamie Eppilio; Cattaraugus: Wendy Wright, Lindsey Bradley, Jodi Padget; Hinsdale: Angie Springsted.

Click here to see the comments. Add yours now!